Useful Links

1.       Donor Committee for Enterprise Development www.enterprise-development.org

2.       UNDP African Facility for Inclusive markets http://www.undp.org/content/undp/en/home/ourwork/partners/private_sector/AFIM.html

3.       International Finance Corporation Inculsive Businesshttp://www.ifc.org/wps/wcm/connect/AS_EXT_Content/What+We+Do/Inclusive+Business

4.       Michigan Ross School of Business Multidisciplinary Action Projectshttp://www.bus.umich.edu/MAP/Dev/WhatisMAP.htm

5.       Microfinance Center http://www.mfc.org.pl/ and http://www.mfc2014.com/

6.        Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) - Private Sectorhttp://www.giz.de/wirtschaft/de

7.       oikos  - http://oikos-international.org/

8.       Toniic - http://www.toniic.com/

9.       Endeva - http://www.endeva.org/

10.   Ashoka - www.ashoka.org

11.   Seep Network - http://www.seepnetwork.org/

12.   Market share associates - http://marketshareassociates.com/

13.   Social Impact Markets and Policies - http://www.socialimpactmarkets.org/

14.   The Spriengfield Center for business development - http://www.springfieldcentre.com/

15.   UNDP Growing Inclusive Markets - http://www.growinginclusivemarkets.org/

16.   Business Call to Action - http://www.businesscalltoaction.org/

17.   Aspen Network of Development Entrepreneurs - http://www.aspeninstitute.org/policy-work/aspen-network-development-entrepreneurs

18.   Rockefeller Foundation – Impact Investing - http://www.rockefellerfoundation.org/our-work/current-work/impact-investing

19.   Next Billion Development through Enterprise - http://nextbillion.net/

20.   Turkish Cooperation and Coordination Agency - http://www.tika.gov.tr/en/

21.   UN Global Compact - www.unglobalcompact.org

22.   Overseas Development Instintute – www.odi.org

23.   Kapuscinski Development Lectures - http://kapuscinskilectures.eu

24.   Sustainable Development Solutions Network - http://unsdsn.org/

25.   Columbia Global Centers - http://globalcenters.columbia.edu/

26.   The Earth Institute - http://www.earthinstitute.columbia.edu/sections/view/9

27.   Business For Peace Awards - http://businessforpeace.no/

28.   International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) – www.irena.org

29.   Innovations for Poverty Action - http://www.poverty-action.org/

30.   Abdul Latif Jameel Poverty Action Lab - http://www.povertyactionlab.org/

31.   BoP Innovation Center - http://www.bopinc.org/

32.   Center for Global Development – www.cgdev.org

33.   WTO-ITC-UNCTAD Indicators for MDG 8 – www.mdg-trade.org